FEZ DESERT TOURS AND CAMEL TREK, FEZ EXCURSION AND DAY TRIPS

Fes-excursion transport agency specializing in Morocco Tours and Excursions which offers tourist circuits fes Morocco and excursion in the city of Fez and in all Morocco. With over thirty years experience in tourism we offer to our clients the best tours in Morocco, especially the desert and the imperial cities like Marrakech Fes ..

Your comfort is a priority for us why the Fes-tour agency offers a range of new vehicles and any option, consisting of buses and minibuses. Drivers and professional tour guides who speak several languages ​​to fully answer your needs and ensure your stay in Morocco in better conditions.
Our served:
– Tourist circuits fes Morocco
– Inter-city transfers and airport shuttles / Hotel
– Accommodation in the best hotels and Riad u Morocco
– The best tours and excursions
– We give you the opportunity to organize your own tracks across the kingdom if you know the country in advance.
– The best tour guides and experienced drivers and all with affordable prices.

All

Popular

Circuits marocains

Latest

Pay with Paypal

Our Services

According To your wishes and desires regarding circuit products, transfer, excursion. Or any idea attached to our activities , we are at your disposal. You can count on us. You will be satisfied that (s) .

fez desert tours riads

the transport agency specializing in Fes tour excursions , trips and tours of the desert we offer guided tours excursions and tours with departures from Fez , Casablanca and Tangier.

circuits touristique fes maroc

circuits touristique au maroc

+212 613010184 / +212 669780746
zakariaexcursion@gmail.com


fes-excursion agence de transport touristique au Maroc spécialisée dans Excursions et Tours qui propose des circuits touristique fes maroc et d’excursion dans la ville de Fès ainsi que dans tous le Maroc. Avec une  expérience de plus de trente ans dans le domaine touristique nous proposant a nos clientes les meilleurs circuits touristiques au Maroc, spécialement le désert et les villes impériales comme Marrakech Fes..
Votre confort est une priorité pour nous pour cela l’agence Fes-excursion met à votre disposition une gamme de véhicules neufs et toute option, composés de bus et minibus. Des chauffeurs et guides touristiques professionnels et qui parlent plusieurs langues pour répondre complètement à vos besoins et assurer votre séjours au Maroc dans de meilleures conditions.
Nos servis:
– circuits touristique fes maroc
– Inter transferts de la ville et des navettes aéroport / Hôtel
– Hébergement dans les meilleurs hôtels et Riad u Maroc
– Les meilleurs tours et excursions
– Nous vous laissons l’opportunité d’organiser vos propres circuits à travers le royaume si vous connaissez le pays à l’avance.
– Les meilleurs guides touristiques et chauffeurs expérimentés et tout cela avec des prix abordables.

circuits touristique fes maroc
-Selon vous souhaits et désirs concernant des produits de circuit, de transfert, d’excursion. Ou pour toute idée attachée à nos activités, nous sommes a votre disposition. Vous pouvez compter sur nous. Vous serez que satisfait(e)s.circuits touristique fes maroc

l’agence de transport Fes excursion spécialisée dans les excursions, les voyages et Tours du désert nous  proposons des visites guidées  des excursions et des circuits avec des  départs de  Fès, Casablanca et Tanger.

®pour plus d’informationsContactez-nous

Les commentaires sont clos.